Skip Navigation



Bastrop Public Library Board:


Rebecca Bennett

Barbara Clemons

Laura Goodwin

Sally Keinarth


Jennifer Leisure

Meagan Webb

Lisa Gossett

Council Liaison:  Cheryl Lee



Bastrop Public Library Board Meetings Request to Speak Form













1100 Church Street / P.O. Drawer 670 / Bastrop, Texas 78602 / 512-332-8880 /

The mission of the Bastrop Public Library is to enhance people's lives by providing services and access to resources in a safe and welcoming environment.


The Mission of the City of Bastrop is to continuously strive to provide innovative and proactive services that enhance our authentic way of life to achieve our vision.