Home     Sitemap     Contact Us

Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri: 10am - 6pm

Tues-Thurs: 1pm-9pm

Sat: 10am-4pm

Sun: Closed

Location

Bastrop Public Library
1100 Church St.
P.O. Box 670
Bastrop, TX  78602
(512) 332-8880

Mickey DuVall

Library Director

mickey@bastroplibrary.org

Ashley Guerrero
Position Email
Circulation Manager and Volunteer Coordinator aguerrero@bastroplibrary.org
Bethany Dietrich
Position Email
Young Adult Librarian bdietrich@bastroplibrary.org
Bonnie Ueckert Pierson
Position Email
Programs Supervisor bonnie@bastroplibrary.org
Carmen Serna
Position Email
Children's Programming Assistant cserna@bastroplibrary.org
Cary Kittrell
Position Email
Marketing and Design caryk@bastroplibrary.org
Cookie Adkins
Position Email
Catalog Supervisor cookiea@bastroplibrary.org
Sheila Bowman
Position Email
Financials, Library Associate sheilab@bastroplibrary.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © City of Bastrop  2017. All rights reserved.

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM