Home     Sitemap     Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions
Q? Where do I locate Public Notices on the website?
A: Public Notices are published on the front page, orĀ click here to be automatically directed to Public Notices.
Q? What holidays does the City recognize and close?
A: The City of Bastrop Offices will be closed on these holidays.

 City Holiday  Date
 Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 15, 2018
 Texas Independence Day  Friday, March 2, 2018
 Good Friday  Friday, March 30, 2018
 Memorial Day  Monday, May 28, 2018
 Independence Day  Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 Labor Day  Monday, September 3, 2018
 Veterans Day (observed)  Monday, November 12, 2018
 Thanksgiving  Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23, 2018
 Christmas Eve & Christmas Day  Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Q? What is the phone number for different resources around town?
A: Click here for list of local contact numbers.

Copyright © City of Bastrop  2017. All rights reserved.

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM